Natural Soaps: Summer Citrus

Shower in the middle of a hot summer day with Citrus soap from
NATURAL HANDCRAFTED SOAP. –

lemongrass-big-soap-amazon

LEMONGRASS REFRESHING IN THE SUMMER BUY HERE

Citrus soap is made with the perfect essential oil blend including lemon, orange, tangerine, lemon grass and grapefruit
Citrus soap
Thai Lemongrass Soap, Wonderful for all skin types, especially oily skin.
NATURAL HANDCRAFTED SOAP. –
Fresh grassy-citrus scent with an Earthy undertone is refreshing,stimulating and soothing.

South African Grapefruit with BRAZILIAN  Red Clay and Mango Butter Soap

Grapefruit soap

Grapefruit Soap. Photo by Natural Handcrafted Soap. BAR from BRAZIL x Moroccan AND DELICUOUS GRAPEFRUIT GET HERE

Most Helpful Customer Reviews
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hand and Body Soap
By Eric I
I have been extremely impressed with the soap.

It creates a soft, moisturized feeling after using that I have never achieved with any other soap before.

It doesn’t leave a residue after use, like I have experienced before with other soaps.

The scent is light and refreshing, not at all overpowering. I would recommend this to anyone as their soap of choice from now on.

Handcrafted South African Grapefruit with Moroccan Red Clay and Mango Butter Soap 7.5
By Kim
Best gift ideas of the year I send to all my friends natural handcrafted soap
I buy here on amazon.com is easier their ship on time
I won’t have to buy in store and is good for everyone kids adults,  male and female.
Besides is the best for my  skin then a commercial soaps!Thanks…

This soap is made of delicately soap that softens into a clay fresh scented of citrus.

Also ideal as a guest soap…just set them out in a pretty bowl or basket.

By Jenn
Best if you want to: Cleanse and refresh your skin at same time!
Moroccan Clay cure my acne.
My skin definitely feels less oily and this soap does not dry out my skin. Make my skin very soft and healthy looking.
Mango Butter hydrating, healing and has UV radiation protective properties. This soap is all what I need .. thanks…

By Donna

Watching the Dr. Oz show, he said lemongrass its invigorating and antiseptic properties,
It’s astringent properties help fight acne and greasy skin.
I went to amazon read the reviews and quickly purchased the lemongrass soap from Natural handcrafted soap.

Lemongrass tones and fortifies the nervous system and can be used in the bath for soothing muscular nerves and pain.
It can also be used with success for fighting jet lag and cellulite.

Very pleased with the quality of this lemongrass soap,excellent product.

By Nick
This Citrus soap is pure and gentle make my skin healthy.
Florida Citrus soap I use on my face ,contains no harsh detergents, dyes or hardeners.
It removes excess oil and then rinses clean-without leaving any pore-clogging residue.
It’s non-medicated formula won’t over dry my skin. I use every day ..
Comments Off on Natural Soaps: Summer Citrus

Filed under Facebook, handcrafted soap, Handmade Soap, Natural Soap, naturalhandcraftedsoap.com, soap, travel, wedding

Comments are closed.