2 Tips about Lavender to Make You Feel Better About Monday

Use lavender soap to treat insomnia.

Anyone who has known me for any length of time will tell you that I have struggled often with insomnia.

Lavender soap - Lavender Buds

Lavender soap – Lavender Buds

Take a nice Monday  hot bath with a handmade  lavender soap . Have you done this before? If not, then you are in for a TREAT. I remember when I was a child my mother putting lavender buds in my bath and it always made me feel relaxed and sleepy. Just the perfect bedtime remedy for Mondays.

Lavender is also  Natural bug repellant. We put 1-2 drops on our neck and behind our ears and it keeps bugs away or use this soap with Lavender and Geranium on my recommendation!

Lavender Geranium

Lavender Geranium

 

French Lavender Soap

French Lavender Soap

Lavender Soap

Lavender Soap

Need to purchase some lavender natural handcrafted soap ? Take a peek in my online store where you’ll find this products.

Free from anything remotely unnatural – heaven in a bar – and crafted exactly as a homemade soap should be. Well worth the price tag.

Books About Lavender

Lavender: The Grower's Guide
Lavender: The Grower’s Guide

Amazon Price: $27.36
List Price: $29.95

The Lavender Cookbook
The Lavender Cookbook

Amazon Price: $7.23
List Price: $18.95

 

Comments Off on 2 Tips about Lavender to Make You Feel Better About Monday

Filed under natural handcrafted soap

Comments are closed.