Can You Guess What’s Hidden Inside a Soap Maker Bathroom Cabinets?

 

My bathrooms are the nice size rooms of my home that I occupy several times a day.
I like to pile my soaps , towel and paper towel in just one place , looks nice and neat… also use the top drawer just for soaps .

Pile of Soaps a towel and Toilet paper on my  bathroom

Pile of Soaps a towel and Toilet paper on my bathroom

Not all bath and beauty products are the same. Some are packaged so beautifully that it would be a shame to hide them away, but I prefer

Variety of Shower or bath soaps

Variety of Shower or bath soaps

my product unpack, is better for the natural soaps cure and dry because can last for a long time , maybe months ,
If you don’t like the look of any of your products, invest in some nice bathroom accessories,

DSCN0353
such as jars, soap dispensers or lotion dispensers. My soaps are pretty , I just place around and I not use any jars, but look wonderful in a transparent jar .

DSCN0405PS. Love the old fashioned style ,  ..smells like my beautiful grandma’s house..

check our soaps here

 

Aged Fresh All Natural Artisan Thai Lemongrass Soap with Cocoa Butter Skin Care Soap All Natural  Greek Olive Oil soap, artisan handmade  made skin care bar ,
1 Comment

Filed under natural handcrafted soap

One response to “Can You Guess What’s Hidden Inside a Soap Maker Bathroom Cabinets?

  1. Mila

    This is fantastic! I’d LOVE to get some soap