Spring Stock Handmade Soaps Has Begun at the North Carolina

Our stock of Spring of Handcrafted soaps has begun ! Temperatures in the Raleigh NC are expected to hit the 68s today, and as you can imagine,

flowers are already starting them bloomiflowers_soapsng . With warmer weather, it’s also an ideal time to  start on some outdoor gardening , soon I will harvest my flowers and dry then  to use on my soaps – (I bring the flower heads indoors, into an area out of direct sunlight). They must be completely and absolutely dry before they go into storage.

DSCN0573

Dry Roses from my  Garden

It’s a Fresh flowers spring … to a refreshing soaps season ahead. Enjoy these seasoned photos of Natural handcrafted soaps

This soap is made with Lavender and roses , I love it , you may be able to smell their delicate scent of lavender and roses mixed.

French Lavender Rose Soap Handmade soap

French Lavender Rose Soap Handmade soap

Gift basket soaps we also add some of dry roses and flowers from our garden – plus make this basket more attractive to a gift – I love flowers-

gift_basket_soap

Making a lasting impression at the next special occasion with this soaps

Geranium Rose Soap Top with Roses (Dry Roses)

DSCN0203#2

rose-oils-soap-bar-

Lavender Soap Handmade Artisan

3 Comments

Filed under natural handcrafted soap

3 responses to “Spring Stock Handmade Soaps Has Begun at the North Carolina

  1. Jevne

    Your blog arrives each morning in my mail box and I look to see what beautiful creation you are showing today. Your bars seems so big….how much do they weigh?