Handmade Soaps

Tuesday’s Featured handmade artisan soaps, This handmade soap is perfect for dry, itchy and sensitive skin.
1b7f5-amazonsoaps5
Today’s guest post comes from Alexis, community manager for Georgetown Google’s Android Device program.  She enjoys blogging, pop culture, tweeting and NOW –Handmade Artisan Soap Unscented Goat’s Milk.
Alexis -Wrote– My Experience with handmade soap product:
I have chosen goat’s milk soap last week  just to see how the goat milk soap work on my sensitive skin . I have never heard of this ingredient before so I wanted to try.  It lathers well creamy and  moisturize.
Anyway, this soap is really nice for daily use.
Picture 2476
My second choice is a clear Castile Soap . Castile Olive is  amazing in a babies bath. It’s pretty enough to set out in a soap dish for guests. It’s beautiful and my family favorite.

Handmade Soaps with Organic Oils and ButterFound more of this handmade soaps

Review from out side people

So I joined this community a while back in desperate needs of a remedy for my eczema without having to vist the docotor. I think I may have found my answer!
On my journay to take better care of my skin and hair I have learned that I am very sensitive to sulfates (my skin absolutely hates the stuff!) I now use a SLS-free shampoo and natural soap that I bought from Naturalhandcraftedsoap.com (I am currently using the goat and cocnut milk one but plan to try others) and my skin is nowhere near as dry when i step out of the shower and I still feel very clean. I then pat my skin making sure not to totaly dry myself and then apply lotion. After that I take some cocnut oil let it melt in my palms and then message it onto my whole body.
I do this at night and then go to bed and when I wake up in the morning my whole body feels smooth! In the morning I don’t even have to use lotion I just put some coconut oil on my eczema and then get dressed. I don’t itch at all and best of all the year long spreading eczema outbreak I’ve had has begun to heal! I was just happy to not itch anymore but it’s healing now.
Hope this helps.

Frequently Bought Together

+ Handcrafted All Natural Castile Olive - Palm with Cocoa Butter Soap Unscented Excellent Face and Body + Handcrafted Buttermilk with Honey and Mango Butter SoapButtermilk & Goat Milk with Oatmeal and Honey (Handmade Soap)
Fresh Goats Milk Soap with Golden Blossom Honey And Oatmeal Goats Milk local farm milk Fresh Goat and Coconut milk with Honey And Oatmeal

 

One thought on “Handmade Soaps

Comments are closed.